in ,

[NEW] EXO_Ko Ko Bop_Music Video

EXO’s 4th full album “THE WAR” has been released!

The album contains a total of 9 tracks
01 破風 (The Eve)
02 叩叩趴 (Ko Ko Bop)
03 可愛·可惡 (What U do?)
04 我加你等於永遠 (Forever)
05 C樂章 (Diamond)
06 指語 (Touch It)
07 寒噤 (Chill)
08 夢迴暮夜 (Walk On Memories)
09 瘋語者 (Going Crazy)

Leave a Reply



Kim Soo Hyun

Kim Soo Hyun’s agency denies actor’s rumoured September enlistment


Contrary to reports, Song Hye Kyo won’t be able to attend Song Joong Ki’s film screening